Latest Products http://www.suflonindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 08:49:31 +0530 en-us http://www.suflonindustries.co.in Ball Valve Seats http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ball-valve-seats-supplier.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ball-valve-seats-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The features if these products are as follows : Low maintenance High durability Less time consuming Reliable functioning Butterfly Valve Seats http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/butterfly-valve-seats-supplier.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/butterfly-valve-seats-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The features of these products are as follows : Top quality Require less maintenance Affordable Corrosion Resistant PTFE Lined Pipes http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/corrosion-resistant-ptfe-lined-pipes-supplier.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/corrosion-resistant-ptfe-lined-pipes-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The features of these products are as follows : Durable Reliable Easy to operate Better quality Customized PTFE Lined Pipes http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/customized-ptfe-lined-pipes-manufacturer.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/customized-ptfe-lined-pipes-manufacturer.htm Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The features of these products are as follows : Precise accuracy Customized range Long life span Better quality Lined DIP Pipes http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/lined-dip-pipes-manufacturer.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/lined-dip-pipes-manufacturer.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Ours is a well-recognized firm based in PUNE(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. PTFE Lined Equal Tee http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-equal-tee-supplier.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-equal-tee-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The features of these products are as follows : Long service life Reliable functioning Best quality Easy to install Precision PFA Lined Fittings http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/precision-pfa-lined-fittings-manufacturer.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/precision-pfa-lined-fittings-manufacturer.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The features of these products are as follows : Long service life High performance Precise dimensions Low maintenance PTFE Lined Concentric Reducer http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-concentric-reducer-manufacturer.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-concentric-reducer-manufacturer.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of PTFE Lined Concentric Reducer in the industry. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. PTFE Lined Valves http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-valves-supplier.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-valves-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of PUNE(India) PTFE Eccentric Reducer http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-eccentric-reducer-supplier.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-eccentric-reducer-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. PTFE Reducing Flanges http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-reducing-flanges-manufacturer.htm http://www.suflonindustries.co.in/ptfe-reducing-flanges-manufacturer.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The features of these products are as follows : Low maintenance Varied sizes Accurate performance Long service life